Campaigns


thumb-img

29 days remaining

Country flag
Switzerland
SoFlow: A company in a growth market with attractive investment prospects.

We have been promoting micromobility since 2015 with high-quality e-scooters. With sales of more than 200,000 e-scooters, we feel encouraged to drive development and sales further. Even the investors from the Swiss TV show ‘Die Höhle der Löwen’ recognised the potential. Want to become part of our success story?


156   CHF

Issue price

500.000  CHF

Funding target

Startup
thumb-img

Starting in 7 days

Country flag
Switzerland
NIKIN - THE SUSTAINABLE SWISS CLOTHING BRAND

We are a self-financed and sustainable Swiss clothing brand that plants a tree for every product sold. With our community, we have already planted over 1.8 million trees and now we are ready to take the next step in our expansion.


250.000  CHF

Minimum investment

5.000.000  CHF

Funding target

Startup
Successfully financed
thumb-img

Successfully financed

Country flag
Switzerland
LYNUS - ADVANCING BUILDING TECHNOLOGY THROUGH MACHINE LEARNING

An investment in Lynus is not only an investment with high return potential, but also an investment in a groundbreaking future technology. In the near future, there will no longer be any new buildings or renovations without a well thought-out, machine learning controlled energy concept.


309.660

Invested

75 Investors
310 % Financed
Startup
thumb-img

Successfully financed

Country flag
Switzerland
ARAMEDES - CLEVER LUXURY

Aramedes is leading the traditional Swiss watch industry into the digital age. With groundbreaking technology. From Zurich.


1.051.990

Invested

72 Investors
421 % Financed
Startup
thumb-img

Successfully financed

Country flag
Switzerland
KAEX - AFTER SPORT | AFTER PARTY - EN

Patented dietary supplement for improved regeneration after intensive sports or after a night of partying. In only 4 years, the complete mixture KAEX reload has established itself as a top 10 nutritional supplement in Switzerland. The success of the top seller and official partner of 7 Bundesliga clubs and more than 100 professional athletes continues now. Invest now and become part of the success story far beyond the Swiss and German borders!


475.800

Invested

256 Investors
476 % Financed
Startup
thumb-img

Successfully financed

Country flag
Switzerland
Folding photovoltaic roof- HORIZON

The solar energy solution for asphalt surfaces. With the folding photovoltaic roof, dhp technology is paving the way for the application of solar energy generation on already used infrastructure and asphalt surfaces, such as sewage treatment plants, logistics areas and parking lots. The potential is largely untapped and enormous, and the demand for the folding photovoltaic roof is constantly increasing. Be part of the success story of thefolding photovoltaic roof and contribute to the energy transition!


1.538.850

Invested

414 Investors
1539 % Financed
Startup
thumb-img

Successfully financed

Country flag
Switzerland
Anavon

You have a clear direction in life. You know who you are and where you want to go. That's why there's only one thing for you to do in the mountains and in the snow: ANAVON! In Romansh, that means: AHEAD! ANAVON offers you exactly the precision with which you can draw your line through the snow. ANAVON is made for you and with you. With the utmost precision. With the finest ingredients and the best craftsmanship. ANAVON is 100% Swiss quality - since 2018. Complemented by the OEM business of manufacturing high-end skis for third-party companies - including BOGNER, Munich - ANAVON is about to break through. Join the success story now!


660.155

Invested

162 Investors
660 % Financed
Startup
thumb-img

Successfully financed

Country flag
Switzerland
WeRecycle, the smart recycling subscription

WeRecycle, the smart recycling subscription Recycling can be efficient, simple and convenient at the same time. This is what WeRecycle stands for, modern recycling for a modern society. Avoid waste and preserve raw materials, become part of the recycling crowd now and help to make the world a little bit better every day.


353.018

Invested

68 Investors
471 % Financed
Startup
thumb-img

Successfully financed

Country flag
Switzerland
Swiss salmon from sustainable production

Swiss Blue Salmon will produce fresh and healthy salmon for the Swiss market in an environmentally conscious way in the canton of Glarus. Invest now and receive shares in Swiss Blue Salmon AG.


387.360

Invested

182 Investors
155 % Financed
Startup

Risikohinweis

Der Erwerb einer Vermögensanlage ist mit nicht unerheblichen Risiken verbunden und kann zum vollständigen Verlust des eingesetzten Vermögens führen. Grundsätzlich gilt: je höher die Rendite oder der Ertrag, desto größer das Risiko eines Verlustes.

Campagnes


thumb-img

Démarre dans 8 Jours

Country flag
Suisse
NIKIN - LA MARQUE DE VÊTEMENTS SUISSES DURABLES

Nous sommes une marque de vêtements suisse autofinancée et durable qui plante un arbre pour chaque produit vendu. Avec notre communauté, ainsi nous avons déjà pu planter plus de 1,8 million d'arbres et nous voulons maintenant aborder la prochaine étape de croissance !


250.000  CHF

investissement minimum

5.000.000  CHF

Objectif de financement​

Startup
Financé avec succès
thumb-img

Financé avec succès

Country flag
Suisse
LYNUS - UNE LONGUEUR D'AVANCE DANS LA GESTION DES BÂTIMENTS GRÂCE AU MACHINE LEARNING

Un investissement dans Lynus n'est pas seulement un placement à fort potentiel de rendement, mais un investissement dans une technologie d'avenir pionnière. Dans un avenir proche, il n'y aura plus de construction ou de rénovation de bâtiments sans un concept énergétique bien pensé et piloté par le Machine Learning.


309.660

Investis

75 Investisseurs
310 % financé​
Startup
thumb-img

Financé avec succès

Country flag
Suisse
KAEX – after sport | after party

Complément alimentaire breveté pour une meilleure régénération après un sport intensif ou après une nuit de fête. En seulement 4 ans, le mélange complet KAEX reload s'est imposé comme un complément alimentaire du top 10 en Suisse. Le succès du top vendeur et partenaire officiel de 7 clubs de Bundesliga et de plus de 100 athlètes professionnels se poursuit maintenant. Investissez maintenant et faites partie de la success story qui dépasse largement les frontières suisses et allemandes !


475.800

Investis

256 Investisseurs
476 % financé​
Startup
thumb-img

Financé avec succès

Country flag
Suisse
ANAVON

Tu as une ligne de conduite claire dans la vie. Tu sais qui tu es et où tu veux aller. C'est pourquoi il n'y a qu'une chose à faire pour toi en montagne et dans la neige : ANAVON ! En romanche, cela signifie : EN AVANCE ! ANAVON t'offre exactement la précision avec laquelle tu peux tracer ta ligne à travers la neige. ANAVON est fabriqué pour toi et avec toi. Avec la plus grande précision. Avec des ingrédients de choix et le meilleur artisanat. ANAVON est à 100% de qualité suisse - depuis 2018. Complétée par l'activité OEM pour la fabrication de skis haut de gamme pour des entreprises tierces - notamment BOGNER, Munich - ANAVON est sur le point de percer. Rejoins dès maintenant l'histoire de ce succès !


660.155

Investis

162 Investisseurs
660 % financé​
Startup
thumb-img

Financé avec succès

Country flag
Suisse
ARAMEDES - CLEVERER LUXUS

Aramedes fait entrer l'industrie horlogère suisse traditionnelle dans l'ère numérique. Avec une technologie révolutionnaire. De Zurich.


1.051.990

Investis

72 Investisseurs
421 % financé​
Startup
thumb-img

Financé avec succès

Country flag
Suisse
Toiture photovoltaïque rétractable - HORIZON

La solution d'énergie solaire pour les surfaces d'asphalte. Avec le toit solaire pliant, dhp technology ouvre la voie à l'application de la production d'énergie solaire sur des surfaces d'infrastructure et d'asphalte déjà utilisées, comme les stations d'épuration, les zones logistiques et les parkings. Le potentiel est largement inexploité et énorme, la demande pour le toit solaire pliant ne cesse d'augmenter. Participez à la réussite du toit solaire pliant et contribuez ainsi à la transition énergétique !


1.538.850

Investis

414 Investisseurs
1539 % financé​
Startup
Financé avec succès
thumb-img

Financé avec succès

Country flag
Suisse
WeRecycle, un abonnement intelligent pour le recyclage

Le recyclage peut être efficace, simple et en même temps pratique. C'est ce que représente WeRecycle, un recyclage moderne pour une société moderne. Eviter les déchets et préserver les matières premières, en rejoignant la Recyclingcrowd, et tu contribueras à rendre le monde un peu meilleur chaque jour.


353.018

Investis

68 Investisseurs
471 % financé​
Startup
thumb-img

Financé avec succès

Country flag
Suisse
Saumon suisse issu de la production durable

Swiss Blue Salmon produira du saumon frais et sain pour le marché suisse dans le canton de Glaris, dans le respect de l'environnement. Investissez dès maintenant et obtenez des parts de Swiss Blue Salmon SA.


387.360

Investis

182 Investisseurs
155 % financé​
Startup

Risikohinweis

Der Erwerb einer Vermögensanlage ist mit nicht unerheblichen Risiken verbunden und kann zum vollständigen Verlust des eingesetzten Vermögens führen. Grundsätzlich gilt: je höher die Rendite oder der Ertrag, desto größer das Risiko eines Verlustes.